KOSTAL Firmengebäude mit LOGO

KOSTAL Industrie Elektrik Allgemein

 

KOSTAL Industrie Elektrik

Telefon: +49 2331 8040 – 800  
Telefax: +49 2331 8040 – 602
E-Mail: info-industrie@kostal.com

Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Markus Vetter
Telefon:
+49 2331 8040 - 831
E-Mail:
m.vetter@kostal.com

Personalwesen

Uwe Perlowsky
Telefon: +49 2331 8040 - 695
E-Mail: u.perlowsky@kostal.com


Ansprechpartner Drives

Director Business Unit

Dirk Fedder
Telefon: +49 2331 8040 827
Telefax: +49 2331 8040 811
Mobil: +49 162 994 64 07
E-Mail: d.fedder@kostal.com

Vertriebsleitung

Thomas Peters
Telefon: +49 2331 8040 812
Mobil: +49 163 9160 068
E-Mail: t.peters@kostal.com

Bestellabwicklung

Telefon: +49 2331 8040 - 468
E-Mail: sales-industrial@kostal.com

Service

Telefon: +49 2331 8040 - 848
E-Mail: inveor-service@kostal.com

Applikation

Telefon: +49 2331 8040 - 808
E-Mail: drives@kostal.com

  • Norddeutschland

    Andre Brzoska
    Telefon: +49 4103 9058 994
    Mobil: +49 162 9946 391
    E-Mail: a.brzoska@kostal.com

    Hessen & NRW

    Marco Ittermann
    Telefon: +49 231 9125 3020
    Mobil: +49 162 9946 401
    E-Mail: m.ittermann@kostal.com

    West

    Thomas Fröbrich
    Mobil:
    +49 152 5790 0761
    E-Mail: t.froebrich@kostal.com

    Rhein/ Main

    Thomas Speth
    Telefon: +49 2421 3075 211
    Mobil: +49 152 5790 0766
    E-Mail: t.speth@kostal.com
  • Baden Württemberg

    Wolfgang Beck
    Telefon: +49 7163 5323 754
    Mobil: +49 163 9160 179
    E-Mail: w.beck@kostal.com

    Bayern Nord

    Heiko Richter
    Telefon: +49 9777 3584 433
    Mobil: +49 175 2251 645
    E-Mail: he.richter@kostal.com

    Bayern Süd

    Andreas Schöffel
    Telefon: +49 8193 9963 240
    Mobil: +49 163 9160 403
    E-Mail: a.schoeffel@kostal.com

    Italien

    Alberto Bussi
    Telefon: +39 011 9782 474
    Mobil: +39 366 6676 335
    E-Mail: a.bussi@kostal.com

Ansprechpartner Photovoltaics

Service

Telefon: +49 761 47744 - 222
E-Mail:
service-solar@kostal.com

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 761 47744 - 100
E-Mail: info-solar@kostal.com