KOSTAL Industrie Elektrik In general

 

KOSTAL Industrie Elektrik

Telephone: +49 2331 8040 – 800  
Fax: +49 2331 8040 – 602
E-mail: info-industrie@kostal.com

Marketing & PR

Markus Vetter
Telephone:
+49 2331 8040 - 831
E-mail:
m.vetter@kostal.com

Human resources

Uwe Perlowsky
Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 695
E-mail: u.perlowsky@kostal.com


Contact for Drives

Director Business Unit

Dirk Fedder
Telephone: +49 2331 8040 827
Fax: +49 2331 8040 811
Mobile: +49 162 994 64 07
E-mail: d.fedder@kostal.com

Head of sales

Thomas Peters
Telephone: +49 2331 8040 812
Mobile: +49 163 9160 068
E-mail: t.peters@kostal.com

Order processing

Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 468
E-mail: sales-industrial@kostal.com

Service

Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 848
E-mail: inveor-service@kostal.com

Application

Telephone: +49 2331 8040 - 808
E-mail: drives@kostal.com

 

  • North Germany

    Andre Brzoska
    Telephone: +49 4103 9058 994
    Mobile: +49 162 9946 391
    E-mail: a.brzoska@kostal.com

    Hesse & North Rhine-Westphalia

    Marco Ittermann
    Telephone: +49 231 9125 3020
    Mobile: +49 162 9946 401
    E-mail: m.ittermann@kostal.com

    West

    Thomas Fröbrich
    Telephone: +49 234 89032 121
    Mobile: +49 152 5790 0761
    E-mail: t.froebrich@kostal.com

    Rhine/ Main

    Thomas Speth
    Telephone: +49 2421 3075 211
    Mobile: +49 152 5790 0766
    E-mail: t.speth@kostal.com
  • Baden Württemberg

    Wolfgang Beck
    Telephone: +49 7163 5323 754
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 179
    E-mail: w.beck@kostal.com

    Bavaria, north

    Heiko Richter
    Telephone: +49 9777 3584 433
    Mobile: +49 175 2251 645
    E-mail: h.richter@kostal.com

    Bavaria, south

    Andreas Schöffel
    Telephone: +49 8193 9963 240
    Mobile: +49 163 9160 403
    E-mail: a.schoeffel@kostal.com

    Italy

    Alberto Bussi
    Telephone: +39 011 9782 474
    Mobile: +39 366 6676 335
    E-mail: a.bussi@kostal.com

Contact for Photovoltaics

Service

Telephone: +49 761 47744 - 222
E-mail:
service-solar@kostal.com

Sales

Telephone: +49 761 47744 - 100
E-mail: info-solar@kostal.com